Babies Online (0-8m)

Wendy
Your Home via ZOOM (location map)
Tue, Sat, 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
04/07/20 - 05/30/20 (8 weeks)

The one-semester Music Together® Babies class was created especially for families with infants under 8 months old. That's right: it's never too early to start your baby's musical journey! Babies are naturally musical --- and you don't have to be a great singer or dancer yourself to nurture their love of music. Music Learning Supports All Learning®, and in this class, your Music Together teacher will show you how you can support your baby's music and overall development through simple and fun activities. 

Join us online for Spring 2020! This is a parent-child class, and your role as a participating parent is essential to developing your child's innate musical aptitude. Find out why -- and how -- as we explore the "Maracas" song collection together over the next 10 weeks. 

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/20    12:30 PM Saturday 04/11/20 12:30 PM
04/14/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 12:30 PM
04/18/20    12:30 PM Saturday 04/18/20 12:30 PM
04/21/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 12:30 PM
04/25/20    12:30 PM Saturday 04/25/20 12:30 PM
04/28/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 12:30 PM
05/02/20    12:30 PM Saturday 05/02/20 12:30 PM
05/05/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 12:30 PM
05/09/20    12:30 PM Saturday 05/09/20 12:30 PM
05/12/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 12:30 PM
05/16/20    12:30 PM Saturday 05/16/20 12:30 PM
05/19/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 12:30 PM
05/23/20    12:30 PM Saturday 05/23/20 12:30 PM
05/26/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 05/26/20 12:30 PM
05/30/20    12:30 PM Saturday 05/30/20 12:30 PM